Shop Online

View Cart

Short Track Racing

Racing Links & Resources

AmeriDeck for Pickups » 

What is Minicup Racing?

Car Show Pictures

2019 Central States Region Super Cups Racing Schedule

Super Cup Videos

Contact Us

True Power Oil Products

News and Reviews

Home




2019 Central States Region Super Cups Racing Schedule

Saturday April 20, 2019                    Grundy County Speedway   (Practice) 

Saturday April 27, 2019                   Grundy County Speedway   (Practice)  Feature winner       Car #   

Friday May 17, 2019                         Grundy County Speedway, IL

Saturday June 1, 2019                     Blackhawk Farms, Road Race  Connor Kosowski        #43

Sunday June 2, 2019                       Blackhawk Farms, NO POINTS 

Friday June 7, 2019                          Grundy County Speedway, IL   Connor Kosowsowski   #43

Saturday June 15, 2019                   Dells Raceway Park, WI   

Friday June 21, 2019                       Madison International Speedway, WI   

Friday June 28, 2019                      Grundy County Speedway, IL              

Friday July 19, 2019                       Grundy County Speedway, IL      
Saturday July 27, 2019                   Anderson International Speedway, IN

Friday August 2, 2019                    Grundy County speedway, IL

Saturday August 10, 2019              Anderson International Speedway, IN                                               

Friday August 16, 2019                  Grundy County Speedway, IL                        

Friday August 23, 2019                  Madison International Speedway, WI

Friday, August 30, 2019                 Grundy County Speedway, IL     

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019                 Gingerman Raceway / Road Course, MI

Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019                    Gingerman Raceway / Road Course, MI  (NO POINTS)

It's easy to race with CSR... Just read our rule book, make sure your car is legal, pay a small fee and come on out and race!

DON'T COME, IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO HAVE FUN!!

Please call Steve Naples at 815-331-9134 for marketing strategies, and sponsor packages for any of the above race dates.
©2019 Hole-In-One Motorsports and its licensors.

Website Powered by Web Construction Set