Shop Online

View Cart

Short Track Racing

Racing Links & Resources

AmeriDeck for Pickups » 

What is Minicup Racing?

Car Show Pictures

2016 Central States Region Super Cups Racing Schedule

Super Cup Videos

Contact Us

True Power Oil Products

News and Reviews

Home




2016 Central States Region Super Cups Racing Schedule

                  

Saturday May 14, 2016                     Grundy County Speedway Test & Tune

Saturday May 21, 2016                     Grundy County Speedway Test & Tune

Saturday May  28, 2016                    Rockford Speedway, IL                 

Saturday June 11, 2016                   Grundy County Speedway, IL    (STARS CANCELLED )   

Saturday June 18, 2016                   Grundy County Speedway, IL    (STARS CANCELLED )    

Saturday June 25, 2016                   Dells Raceway Park, WI            

Saturday  July 2, 2016                     Grundy County Speedway, IL      
Friday July 8, 2016                          Grundy County Speedway  Kids Night 
Friday July 15, 2016                         Madison International Speedway, WI  
Saturday July 23, 2016                    Dells Raceway Park, WI    (RAINOUT)

Saturday July 30, 2016                    Grundy County Speedway, IL   (Cancelled)

Friday August 5, 2016                     Grundy County Speedway, IL                                              

Friday Aug. 12, 2016                        Madison International Speedway, WI 

Friday August 19, 2016                    Grundy County Speedway, IL       CSR Points Race

Saturday Aug. 20, 2016                   Grundy County Speedway, IL      (Illinois State Championship)

Friday August 26, 2016                     Grundy County Speedway,IL

Saturday Aug. 27,2016                    Grundy County Speedway, IL    ( TBD )   

Saturday Sept. 3, 2016                    Grundy County Speedway, IL   
 
Sunday   Sept. 4, 2016                    Grundy County Speedway, IL     Night of Features    ( no CSR points)

Saturday Sept. 10, 2016                  Anderson International Speedway, IN 

Saturday Sept. 24, 2016                  Grundy County Speedway, IL     ( TBD )

Sunday Oct. 2, 2016                        Rockford International Speedway, IL   

Saturday October 8, 2016               Anderson Speedway, IN  
 Wednesday Nights at Rockford Speedway from June  to August are not CSR points Races. 
$50.00 will be paid out to CSR points race feature winners at the CSR year end Banquet by Left Paw Press. CSR restrictions apply.
Please call Steve Naples at 815-331-9134 for marketing strategies, and sponsor packages for any of the above race dates.
©2017 Hole-In-One Motorsports and its licensors.

Website Powered by Web Construction Set